Membership
Members' Area
Get Involved
Events
Education
Science policy
Publications
Grants
Awards
About Us

Education, Training & Public Engagement Committee

Interested in joining the Committee

If you are interested in joining the Biochemical Society's Education, Training & Public Engagement Committee, please email the Director of Society Programmes, Hannah Russell (hannah.russell@biochemistry.org)


Professor Rob Beynon
Professor Rob Beynon

(Chair)

University of Liverpool

R.Beynon@liverpool.ac.uk


 


Mr Ian Harvey

Dr Jennifer Platt-Skerry

Winstanley College

Jennifer.Platt-Skerry@Winstanley.ac.uk


Professor Frank Michelangeli
Professor Frank Michelangeli

University of Chester

f.michelangeli@chester.ac.uk


Text/HTML

Dr Mark Roberts

Queen Mary University of London

mark.roberts@qmul.ac.uk


Text/HTML

Dr Luciane Vieira de Mello

University of Liverpool

Luciane.Mello@liverpool.ac.uk

 


Dr Pamela Scott

University of Glasgow

Pamela.Scott@glasgow.ac.uk


Text/HTML

Dr Gus Cameron

University of Bristol

gus.cameron@bristol.co.uk


Text/HTML

Peter Anderson

Ampleforth College

Peter.Anderson@ampleforth.org.uk


Text/HTML
Dr Steve Minchin
University of Birmingham

Dr Helen Watson

Dr Helen Watson

Plymouth University

Helen.watson@plymouth.ac.uk  


Dr Gerhard May

Dr Gerhard May

University of Glasgow

Gerhard.May@glasgow.ac.uk


Text/HTML
Professor Laura Bowater

University of East Anglia

Laura.Bowater@uea.ac.uk


Text/HTML

Dr Kathryn Garner

University of Bristol

K.Garner@bristol.ac.uk



Biochemical Society Education Staff


Hannah Russell

 

Director of Society Programmes

hannah.russell@biochemistry.org

 


James Brown

Education and Public Engagement Manager

james.brown@biochemistry.org

Lorenza Giannella 


Training Manager

Lorenza.Giannella@biochemistry.org