(Chair)

University of Liverpool

R.Beynon@liverpool.ac.uk


 


Interested in joining the Committee

If you are interested in joining the Biochemical Society's Education, Training & Public Engagement Committee, please email the Director of Society Programmes, Hannah Russell (hannah.russell@biochemistry.org)

Peter Anderson

Ampleforth College

Peter.Anderson@ampleforth.org.uk


Lorenza Giannella 


Training Manager

Lorenza.Giannella@biochemistry.org



Hannah Russell

 

Director of Society Programmes

Hannah.Russell@biochemistry.org

 


Dr Jennifer Platt-Skerry

Winstanley College

Jennifer.Platt-Skerry@Winstanley.ac.uk


James Brown


Education and Public Engagement Manager

James.Brown@biochemistry.org

Dr Helen Watson

Plymouth University

Helen.watson@plymouth.ac.uk  


University of Chester

f.michelangeli@chester.ac.uk


Emma Sykes


Policy Officer

Emma.Sykes@biochemistry.org

Dr Gerhard May

University of Glasgow

Gerhard.May@glasgow.ac.uk


Dr Mark Roberts

Queen Mary University of London

mark.roberts@qmul.ac.uk


Professor Laura Bowater
University of East Anglia

Laura.Bowater@uea.ac.uk


Dr Kathryn Garner

University of Bristol

K.Garner@bristol.ac.uk


Dr Luciane Vieira de Mello

University of Liverpool

Luciane.Mello@liverpool.ac.uk

 


Dr Pamela Scott

University of Glasgow

Pamela.Scott@glasgow.ac.uk


Dr Alex Conner

University of Birmingham

a.c.conner@bham.ac.uk


Dr David Smith

Sheffield Hallam University

d.p.smith@shu.ac.uk


Dr Gus Cameron

University of Bristol

gus.cameron@bristol.co.uk