Membership
Members' Area
Get Involved
Events
Education
Science policy
Publications
Grants
Awards
About Us

Training Theme Panel

Dr Luciane Vieira de Mello
Dr Luciane Vieira de Mello

(University of Liverpool)

Luciane.Mello@liverpool.ac.uk

Dr Isabel Pires
Dr Isabel Pires

(University of Hull)

I.Pires@hull.ac.uk
Dr Adam Giangreco
Dr Adam Giangreco

(The Technology Partnership)

Adam.giangreco@ttp.com
Dr Sarah Morgan
Dr Sarah Morgan

(European Bioinformatics Institute)

sarahm@ebi.ac.uk
Dr Helen Watson
Dr Helen Watson

Chair

(Plymouth University) 

helen.watson@plymouth.ac.uk 




Dr Alan Goddard
Dr Alan Goddard

(Aston University)

a.goddard@aston.ac.uk

Dr Mike Morris
Dr Mike Morris

(Waters Corporation)

Mike_Morris@waters.com
Dr Paul Brennan
Dr Paul Brennan

(Cardiff University)

brennanp@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Annie Cardew
Dr Annie Cardew

(Quintiles Health Engagement & Communications)

antonia.cardew@gmail.com

Biochemical Society staff

Hannah Russell
Hannah Russell
Director of Society Programmes

hannah.russell@biochemistry.org 

Lorenza Giannella
Lorenza Giannella