Our Early Career Advisory Panel is composed of the following representatives.

Dr Dominika Gruszka (Chair)
University of Oxford

Dr Amy Lewis
Queen Mary University of London

Dr Byron Carpenter
University of Warwick

Dr Mike Dodd,
Coventry University

Dr Nicola Galley
University of Sheffield

Dr Daniel Jamieson

Dr Heena Lad
MRC Harwell Institute

Dr Patrick Murphy
University of York

Dr Ellis O’Neill
University of Nottingham

Dr Natasha Rhys
King’s College London

Marion Vandeputte