Equality, Diversity and Inclusion (EDI) Panel

11 members

Image of Dr Amanda Marie James
Panel Chair / Emory University, USA
Dr Amanda Marie James
Image of Professor Sheila Graham
Society Chair / University of Glasgow
Professor Sheila Graham
Image of Dr Amy Vincent
Early Careers Representative / Newcastle University
Dr Amy Vincent
Image of Dr Derry Mercer
Honorary Policy Officer / BIOASTER
Dr Derry Mercer
Image of Dr Elizabeth Kaweesa
Publications Representative / University of Illinois Chicago
Dr Elizabeth Kaweesa
Image of Dr Gavin McStay
Grants Representative / Liverpool John Moores University
Dr Gavin McStay
Image of Dr Hayley Moulding
Education Representative / Higher Education Funding Council for Wales
Dr Hayley Moulding
Image of Kofo Balogun
Ordinary Member / Biochemical Society
Kofo Balogun
Image of Professor Luminita Paraoan
Conferences Representative / Edge Hill University
Professor Luminita Paraoan
Image of Professor Maria O'Connell
Awards Representative / University of East Anglia
Professor Maria O'Connell
Image of Salma Ali
Student Representative / University of St Andrews
Salma Ali