The terms of Reference for the Theme Panel can be found to below.

Contact the Training Theme Panel here.

Professor Luciane Vieira de Mello

(University of Liverpool)

Dr Liz Jenkinson


Dr Jacqueline Nairn

(University of St Andrews)

Dr Alan Goddard

(Aston University) 

Elliott Stollar

(University of Liverpool)

Dr Paul Brennan

(Cardiff University)

Dr Anja Winter

(Keele University)

Emma Rand

(University of York)

Dr Clara Correia-Melo

(Francis Crick Institute)

Biochemical Society Staff

Training Manager