Equality, Diversity and Inclusion Advisory Panel

Formed in October 2020, the EDI Advisory Panel provides guidance on related activities across the Group, working to encourage an inclusive environment and place EDI at the centre of all activities.

Dr Amanda Marie James (Chair)
Emory University

Professor Sheila Graham
University of Glasgow

Kofo Balogun
Biochemical Society

Hayley Moulding, (also on Education Committee)

Amy Lewis, (also on Early Careers Advisory Panel)

Dr Derry Mercer
NovaBiotics Ltd

Professor Luminita Paraoan
Edge Hill University

Gavin McStay, (also on Grants Committee)

Maria O’Connell, (also on Awards Committee)

Salma Ali
Student Representative

For further information or if you have any queries please get in touch >