Professor Nigel Hooper
Chair, PPL Board
University of Manchester

Professor Frank Sargent
Honorary Treasurer, Biochemical Society
Newcastle University

Kate Baillie
Managing Director, Portland Press Ltd;
CEO, Biochemical Society

Dr Matthew Cockerill
Non-Executive Director

Professor Sheila Graham
Chair, Biochemical Society
University of Glasgow

Peter Richardson
Non-Executive Director

Phil Garner
Non-Executive Director

Professor Helen Walden
Chair of Publications Committee