Audit Committee

6 members

Image of Richard Cryer
Independent Chair / Audit Committee
Richard Cryer
Image of Professor Frank Sargent
Honorary Treasurer / Newcastle University
Professor Frank Sargent
Image of Nick Watmough
Ordinary Member / Quality Assurance Agency for Higher Education
Nick Watmough
Image of Paul Green
Committee Member / Ordinary Member
Paul Green
Image of Martin Hindle
Committee Member / Ordinary Member
Martin Hindle
Image of Richard Reece
Ordinary Member / University of Kent
Richard Reece