Executive Management Committee

5 members

Image of Professor Sheila Graham
Society and Committee Chair / University of Glasgow
Professor Sheila Graham
Image of Professor Frank Sargent
Honorary Treasurer / Newcastle University
Professor Frank Sargent
Image of Professor Nigel Hooper
Chair, Portland Press Ltd. Board / University of Manchester
Professor Nigel Hooper
Image of Professor Anne Stephenson
Independent Member / University College London
Professor Anne Stephenson
Image of Kate Baillie
CEO and Managing Director / Biochemical Society and Portland Press
Kate Baillie