Chaired by the Honorary Meetings Secretary, the Conferences Committee sets the policy for the conferences programme and agrees the schedule of Society conferences. The Head of Conferences and Events, together with staff from the Conference Office, supports the Conference Committee. Other senior staff may attend as required.

Professor Stefan Roberts (Chair)
Honorary Meetings Secretary
(Bristol University, UK)

Professor Luciane Vieira de Mello
Chair, Training Theme Panel
(University of Liverpool)

Professor Michelle West
Chair, Basic Bioscience Theme Panel
(University of Sussex)

Patrick Murphy
ECR representative
(University of York)

Professor Joanne Edwards
Chair, Clinical and Translational Research Theme Panel
(University of Glasgow)

Professor Luminita Paraoan
EDI representative
(University of Liverpool)

Dietmar Lang
Industry Representative
(Rentschler Biopharma SE, Germany)