Nominations Panel

The Nominations Panel oversees succession planning and new appointments to the committees, panels and Boards that form the governance of the Society.

  • Professor Pete Downes (Chair), University of Dundee
  • Professor Sheila Graham, University of Glasgow
  • Professor Richard Reece, University of Kent
  • Professor Frank Sargent, Newcastle University
  • Anne Stephenson, Independent Member
  • Dr Amanda-Marie James, Chair of EDI Advisory Panel (in attendance), Emory University USA