Professor Nigel Hooper
Chair of Publications Committee
University of Manchester

Professor Colin Bingle
Editor-in-Chief, Biochemical Society Transactions
University of Sheffield

Professor Mark Lemmon
Chair of the Biochemical Journal Editorial Board
Yale University School of Medicine

Professor Weiping Han                             Editor-in-Chief, Bioscience Reports        Singapore Bioimaging Consortium

Dr Simon Kerridge
University of Kent

Professor Colin Kleanthous
Editor-in-Chief, Emerging Topics in Life Sciences
University of Oxford

Dr Amanda Marie James
Emory University

Professor Sarah Perrett
Editor-in-Chief, Essays in Biochemistry
The Faraday Institute, Cambridge and Institute of Biophysics, Chinese Academy of Sciences

Professor Clare Stanford
Editor-in-Chief, Neuronal Signaling
University College London

Professor Rhian Touyz
Editor-in-Chief, Clinical Science
University of Glasgow

Heather Doran
Science Editor, The Biochemist
University of Dundee